CONTACTS

Elite Specialty Providers

Lewis Reliability Resources

      Gary Lewis: gary@lewisrr.com

      Business Development, Networking, Education, Public Speaking

Applied Inspection Systems​

www.appliedinspection.com

Scott Pool : scottt@appliedinspections.com

Power Boiler Condition Assessment NDT

Phased Array UT- High Energy Piping (HEP) Inspections

ARC Services

      www.arc24-7.com

      Roddy Phillips:  rphillips@arc24-7.com

      Mike Miller (Texas): mmiller@arc24-7.com

      Full Service Field Welding, Machining, Heat Treatment and Rigging

ATC Coatings and Heat Treatment

www.appliedthermalcoatingsusa.com

Harley Grant : hag@atc-tn.com

Diffusion Coatings

Thermal Spray

Furnace Heat Treatment (13 furnaces of all sizes)

Combustion Engineering Solutions ATC

www.appliedthermalcoatingsusa.com

Jeff Henry : jhenry@atc-tn.com

Materials Engineering & Met Lab (Joe Zhou)

Design / Structural Engineering (Curt Johns curt.johns@ge.com)

Tech Services/Construction Services (Dave Melvin djm3031@gmail.com, Tom Harbison)

Wasatch Welding Engineering Services

www.wwes-utah.com

Kim Bezzant : kim.bezzant@wwes-utah.com

Project Management Welding Fabrication and Repair

NDE, CWI Level III, HPE Specialist, Fossil, Nuclear and Renewable

US Industrial Piping

www.usindustrialpiping.com

John Dixon: jdixon@usindustrialpiping.com  (Owner)

Mike Bullock: mbullock@usindustrialpiping.com  (VP Sales)

Piping and Pressure Vessel Fabricators

High Energy Piping Specialist, Stainless Steel, Specialty Alloys

Power Generation, Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverage, Hi Tech, O&G

Contact Us

 LRR 111 Chelsea Point    Mooresville, NC 28117

Tel. 704.905.5957

"Bridging The Gaps" and Driven to Service...