Aerial view of nuclear power plant on Hu
Elite-SP-Red-White-Blue-Logo.png

CONTACTS

Elite Specialty Providers

Lewis Reliability Resources

      Gary Lewis: gary@lewisrr.com

      Business Development, Networking, Education, Public Speaking

Applied Inspection Systems​

www.appliedinspection.com

Scott Pool: scottt@appliedinspections.com

Terry Haigler: terry.haigler@appliedinspection.com (GM Advanced Technology Center)

Power Boiler Condition Assessment NDT

Phased Array UT- High Energy Piping (HEP) Inspections

SMEs in PEC and Microwave

ATC Coatings and Heat Treatment

www.appliedthermalcoatingsusa.com

Harley Grant: hag@atc-tn.com

Diffusion Coatings

Thermal Spray

Furnace Heat Treatment (13 furnaces of all sizes)

Combustion Engineering Solutions ATC

www.appliedthermalcoatingsusa.com

Jeff Henry: jhenry@atc-tn.com

Materials Engineering & Met Lab (Joe Zhou)

Design / Structural Engineering / 3D Scanning and Modeling

Tech Services / Construction Services (Dave Melvin djm3031@gmail.com, Tom Harbison)

Legacy Heat Treatment

     www.legacyheattreatment.com

     Chris Brown: cbrown@legacyheattreatment.com (President & Founder)

     Dave Ziada: dziada@legacyheattreatment.com (VP Business Development)

     

RPG 

     www.rileypowergroup.com

     Bill Felt: bfelt@rileypowergroup.com (VP Business Development)

     Welding, Machining, Electrical, PM, Supervision (Double-Breasted)

Wasatch Welding Engineering Services

www.wwes-utah.com

Kim Bezzant: kim.bezzant@wwes-utah.com

Project Management Welding Fabrication and Repair

NDE, CWI Level III, HPE Specialist, Fossil, Nuclear and Renewable

US Industrial Piping

www.usindustrialpiping.com

John Dixon: jdixon@usindustrialpiping.com (Owner)

Mike Bullock: mbullock@usindustrialpiping.com (VP Sales)

Piping and Pressure Vessel Fabricators

High Energy Piping Specialist, Stainless Steel, Specialty Alloys

Power Generation, Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverage, Hi Tech, O&G