top of page
Aerial view of nuclear power plant on Hu
Elite-SP-Red-White-Blue-Logo.png

CONTACTS

Elite Specialty Providers

 Lewis Reliability Resources

Gary Lewis - Founder and President

gary@lewisrr.com

(704) 905-5957 (mobile / text)

 Applied Inspection Systems

Terry Haigler - General Manager 

terry.haigler@appliedinspection.com

(704) 989-9841

 Legacy Heat Treatment

Chris Brown - Founder and President

cbrown@legacyheattreatment.com

(815) 351-4651 (mobile / text)

 Liburdi GAPCO

Matt Schwall - Director

mschwall@dimetrics.com

(704) 699-2705 (Mobile / text)

 Riley Power Group (RPG / GAWCO)

Bill Felt - Sr. VP Business Development

bfelt@rileypowergroup.com

(770) 331-1272

 US Industrial Piping

Mike Bullock

mbullock@usindustrialpiping.com

(336) 549-6200 (mobile / text)

bottom of page